Name	Elected / Appointed by	School / Organisation
Claire Henebury	Nursery Head Teachers Group	Garretts Green Nursery School
Maxine Charles	Primary Heads Forum	Hall Green Junior School
Anna Pendleton	Primary Heads Forum	Rednal Hill Infant School
Vicky Nussey	Primary Heads Forum	Paget Primary School
Mike Dunn	Secondary Heads Forum	Swanshurst School
Denise Fountain	Birmingham Special Schools Head Teacher Association	The Dame Ellen Pinsent School
Sean Delaney	Governors of nursery schools	Bham Federation of Nursery Schools
Catherine Griffiths	Governors of primary schools	The Oaks Primary School
Pam Garrington	Governors of primary schools	Moor Hall Primary School
Makeda Jeffers	Governors of primary schools	St Teresa's Catholic Primary School
Simon Bartlett	Governors of secondary schools	Kings Norton Boys' School
Mashuq Ally	Governors of secondary schools	Bordesley Green Girls' School
Gill Gregory	Governors of special schools	St Dunstan's Catholic Primary School
David Room	Teacher associations	National Education Union

Janet Dugmore	School support staff associations	Unison
Cllr Karen McCarthy	Cabinet Member responsible for education	Birmingham City Council
Daniel Locke-Wheaton	Reps of 16 to 19 providers	Aston University Engineering Academy
Hannah Redfern	Reps of 16 to 19 providers	Aston University Engineering Academy
Jyoti Jaspal	PVI Early Years providers	Little Folks / Mishi Nurseries
Jackie Howse	PVI Early Years providers	Twinkle Tots Nursery
Rebecca Nash	Faith groups' bodies in schools/ academies with a religious character	St Brigids and St Columbas
James Hill	Proprietors of mainstream academies	DRB Ignite Multi Academy Trust
Les Lawrence	Proprietors of mainstream academies	
David Worledge	Proprietors of mainstream academies	Washwood Heath Multi Academy Trust (WHMAT)
Chris Townsend	Proprietors of mainstream academies	
Chris Wilson	Proprietors of special academies	Education Impact Academy Trust (EIAT)
Steve Howell	Pupil Referral Unit leadership team	City of Birmingham School