## Agreed Syllabus Conference 2017-2021 Details of the Members of the Conference

Name	Representing	Group
Waqar Ahmad <b>Ahmedi</b>	Ahmadiyya Muslim Association	A
Shamin Akhtar	Muslim Liaison Committee	A
Ayisha <b>Ali</b>	National Education Union	С
Jill Appleton	Church of England	В
Rabbi Shmuel <b>Arkush</b> (Chair)	Jewish Representative Council	A
Elaine Ashraf	Muslim Liaison Committee	A
Councillor Gurdial Singh Atwal	Local Authority	D
Adrian Bailey	Local Authority	D
Bishop Melvin Brooks	Council of Black Led Churches	Α
Councillor Debbie Clancy	Local Authority	D
Revd Sior Coleman	Baptist Churches	Α
Fr Peter <b>Conley</b>	Roman Catholic Church Board of Education	A
David <b>Cook</b>	Local Authority	D
Councillor John Cotton	Local Authority	D
Gulamraza <b>Datoo</b>	Muslim Liaison Committee	D
Councillor Phillip Davis	Local Authority	D
Samantha Dawson-Smith	National Education Union	С
Keith <b>Dennis</b>	Methodist Church	A
Councillor Diane Donaldson	Local Authority	D
Sue Fearon	Fellowship of Independent Evangelical Churches	A
Dr Richard Fern	Local Authority	D
Lisa Goddard	Local Authority	D
Amanda Grant	Local Authority	A
Councillor Barry Henley	Local Authority	D
Jane Hetherington	Voice	C
Sarah Hewitt-Clarkson	National Association of Head Teachers	C
Andrew Hopton	Association of Teachers and Lecturers	C
Janet Hopton	Duke Street Chapel Independent Church	A
Zahida <b>Hussain</b>	Muslim Liaison Committee	A

Guy Hordern (Chair)	Local Authority	D
Arvinder <b>Jain</b>	Local Authority	D
Dr Rachel <b>Jephson</b>	Church of England	В
Jay <b>Jina</b>	Hindu Council of Birmingham	А
Alan <b>Jones</b>	National Association of Schoolmasters Union of Women Teachers	С
Clare <b>Kelly</b>	National Association of Schoolmasters Union of Women Teachers	С
Blair <b>Kessler</b>	Local Authority	D
Sheikh Nuru <b>Mohammed</b>	Muslim Liaison Committee	А
Jennifer <b>Moses</b>	Local Authority	D
Evelyn <b>Murphy</b>	Church of England	В
Bill Ozanne	Roman Catholic Church Board of Education	А
Councillor Chaudry Rashid	Local Authority	D
Gopinder Kaur Sagoo	Sikh Community	А
Tarang Shelat	Hindu Council of Birmingham	А
Dh. <b>Sinhavacin</b>	Buddhist Community	А
Ron <b>Skelton</b> (Chair)	Association of School and College Leaders	С
Jill Stolberg (Chair)	Church of England	В
Revd Dr Richard Sudworth	Church of England	В
Kuldip Singh <b>Ubhi</b>		А
Sara <b>Visram</b>	Muslim Liaison Committee	А
Jo <b>Weir</b>	National Association of Schoolmasters Union of Women Teachers	С
Councillor Fiona Williams	Local Authority	D
Patricia <b>Williams</b>	Church of England	В