Birmingham City Council Elections - 5 May 2016

I have to inform you that at the above elections the following persons were elected Councillors of the City for the under-mentioned Wards, and that they have made and subscribed the declaration required by law accepting office:-

Ward	Name	Description	Term of
			<u>Office</u>
			<u>Expires</u>
ACOCKS GREEN	O'SHEA John	Labour	2018
ASTON	KAUSER	Labour	2010
ASION	Nagina	Labour	2018
BARTLEY GREEN	FLOOD		2010
	Des	Conservative	2018
BILLESLEY	DAVIS		
	Phil	Labour	2018
BORDESLEY GREEN	AHMED		
	Uzma	Labour	2018
BOURNVILLE	LOCKE		
	Mary	Labour	2018
BRANDWOOD	PHILLIPS		0010
	Eva	Labour	2018
EDGBASTON	ALDEN	Operation	0010
EDDINGTON	Deirdre BEAUCHAMP	Conservative	2018
ERDINGTON	Bob	Conservative	2018
HALL GREEN	BOWLES	Conservative	2010
	Barry	Labour	2018
HANDSWORTH WOOD	ATWAL		2010
	Gurdial Singh	Labour	2018
HARBORNE	FRANCIS		
	Jayne	Labour	2018
HODGE HILL	DONALDSON		
	Diane	Labour	2018
KINGS NORTON	SEABRIGHT		
	Valerie	Labour	2018
KINGSTANDING	SAMBROOK		
	Gary	Conservative	2018
LADYWOOD	HARTLEY	Lebour	2010
	Kath GRIFFITHS	Labour	2018
LONGBRIDGE	Carole	Labour	2018
LOZELLS & EAST	HUSSAIN		2010
HANDSWORTH	Mahmood	Labour	2018
MOSELEY & KINGS HEATH	TRICKETT		2010
	Lisa	Labour	2018

NECHELLS	ALI		
	Tahir	Labour	2018
NORTHFIELD	O'REILLY		2010
	Brett	Labour	2018
OSCOTT	CHATFIELD		
	Tristan	Labour	2018
PERRY BARR	HASSALL		2010
	Ray	Liberal Democrat	2018
QUINTON	BOOTH		
	Kate	Labour and Co-operative	2018
SELLY OAK	McCARTHY		2010
	Karen	Labour	2018
SHARD END	BRIDLE		
	Marje	Labour	2018
SHELDON	ANDERSON		
	Sue	Liberal Democrat	2018
SOHO	LAL		2010
	Chaman	Labour	2018
SOUTH YARDLEY	IQBAL		2010
	Zafar	Labour	2018
SPARKBROOK	AZIM		2010
	Mohammed	Labour	2018
SPRINGFIELD	HUSSAIN		
	Shabrana	Labour	2018
STECHFORD AND YARDLEY	EUSTACE		
NORTH	Neil	Liberal Democrat	2018
STOCKLAND GREEN	JONES		
	Josh	Labour	2018
SUTTON FOUR OAKS	JENKINS		
	Meirion	Conservative	2018
SUTTON NEW HALL	YIP		
	Alex	Conservative	2018
SUTTON TRINITY	WADDINGTON		
	Margaret	Conservative	2018
SUTTON VESEY	POCOCK		
	Robert	Labour	2018
TYBURN	BROWN		
	Mick	Labour	2018
WASHWOOD HEATH	KHAN		
	Mariam	Labour	2018
WEOLEY	JOHNSON		
	Julie	Labour	2018

(NA In d. Chief Executive